Contact Us

Message sent. Thank you for contacting us.

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

Early Childhood Education

Ms. Annie Anderson - Principal

Ms. Ana Maria Mayr - Interim Principal

Mr. Pedro Porto - Learning Support

ece@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 311)

 

 

Elementary School

Mr. Keith Ray - Principal

Ms. Ana Maria Mayr - Counselor

elementary@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 232)

 

 

Middle School

Mr. David Esch - Principal

Ms. Teresa Heloisa - Guidance Counselor

middleschool@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 213)

High School

Mr. Kieran De Groote - Principal

Ms. Marcia Guedes - Guidance Counselor

highschool@edn.org.br 

+55 61 33661800 (ext 266)

Executive Director

Ms. Lisa Perskie

 

Business Manager

Mr. Danyel Dalmaschio

 

Teaching and Learning

Mr. Henrick Oprea

henrick.oprea@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 272)

 

Physical Education

Ms. Denise Jayme - Coordinator

athletics@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 214)

 

Extracurricular Programs

Mr. Diego Considera - After School Coord.

after.school@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 202)

 

Finances

financeiro@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 220)

Admissions

Ms. Gladis Khodr - Coordinator

gladis.khodr@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 218)

 

Library

Ms. Bárbara Vidal - Head Librarian

library@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 223)

 

Nutrition Program

Ms. Cristiane Ribeiro - Nutritionist

cristiane.ribeiro@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 229)

 

Information Technology

Mr. Matheus Nagata - Coordinator

technology@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 226)

 

Human Resources

Ms. Luiza Fleury - Coordinator

recrutamento.externo@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 227)

 

Communications

Ms. Nathalia Silva - Coordinator

communications@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 221)