• LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Main Campus

SHIS QI 21 Área Especial Conjunto C1

Brasília, DF, Brazil | 71655600

Telephones: +55 61 33661800

Early Childhood Campus

SMDB Conjunto 19 Chácara 02

Brasília, DF, Brazil | 71619970

Telephones: +55 61 33662947

Contact Us

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Early Childhood Education

Ms. Connie Turner - Principal

Mr. Pedro Porto - Learning Support

ece@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661565

 

 

Elementary School

Mr. David Esch - Principal

Ms. Ana Maria Mayr - Counselor

coord.elementary@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 232)

 

 

Secondary School

Mr. William Hart - Principal

Mr. Kieran De Groote - Assistant Principal

Ms. Teresa Heloisa - Guidance Counselor

Ms. Marcia Guedes - College Counselor

coord.middleschool@edn.org.br

coord.highschool@edn.org.br 

+55 61 33661800 (ext 266)

+55 61 33661800 (ext 213)

 

Executive Director

Ms. Lisa Perskie

 

Finances Director

Mr. Danyel Dalmaschio

 

Teaching and Learning

Ms. Annie Anderson - Coordinator

annie.anderson@edn.org.br

Mr. Henrick Oprea - Portuguese Coordinator

henrick.oprea@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 272)

 

Physical Education

Ms. Denise Jayme - Coordinator

athletics@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 214)

 

Extracurricular Programs

Ms. Diego Considera - After School Coord.

after.school@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 202)

 

Finances

financeiro@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 220)

Admissions

Ms. Gladis Khodr - Coordinator

gladis.khodr@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 218)

 

Library

Ms. Bárbara Vidal - Head Librarian

library@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 223)

 

Nutrition Program

Ms. Cristiane Ribeiro - Nutritionist

cristiane.ribeiro@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 229)

 

Information Technology

Mr. Matheus Nagata - Coordinator

technology@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 226)

 

Human Resources

Ms. Alejandra Villalba - Coordinator

recrutamento.externo@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 227)

 

Communications

Ms. Nathalia Silva - Coordinator

nathalia.silva@edn.org.br

+55 61 33661800 (ext 221)